NIQR Fellowship Award Function on 6th April 2018

previous arrow
next arrow

NIQR Fellowship Award Function On 6th April 2018

National Institution for Quality and Reliability confers NIQR Fellowship on Quality Professionals in recognition of the outstanding services rendered by them for the Quality Movement and NIQR.

Instituted in the year 2014, so far 22 of leading Quality Professionals have been conferred the NIQR Fellowship Award.

On 6th April 2018, NIQR Head Quarters organised the NIQR Fellowship Award Function at Hotel Hilton Chennai.

Dr. V. Swaminathan, National Vice President, NIQR briefed about the NIQR Fellowship Award and introduced Mr. T. Eapen Koshy, the Past National President (1991-1993) to the audience and mentioned about his roles in erstwhile NIQA and starting of NIQR.

Mr. P. K. Aggarwal, National President, NIQR conferred the NIQR Fellowship on Mr. Koshy and spoke about the growth of NIQR with contributions from stalwarts like Mr. Koshy.

In his acceptance speech, Mr. Koshy thanked NIQR for the honour and expressed his confidence that NIQR will grow more in years to come.

Mr. K. Sridharan Balaji, National Secretary, NIQR proposed the vote of thanks.